(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

meet some one

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

A God-feariang, kind-hearted, loving and sweet woman. I am not perfect yet I always aim for the best. Sometimes I am afraid to try things, but I always got to do things which is needed and should be done. I have not seen yet how wonderful the world really is, but I have seen some beauties of it which made me appreciate that I am lucky enough to have been given a chance to live and enjoy in this lifetime. I am always grateful for my life and there is nothing for me to worry about.\ Age is not a problem at all, but there is a restriction of course. I choose a man who has good sense of humor, knows how to laugh, knows how to enjoy and knows how to deal with life situations. I want a man who can accept my family and generally, the way I was brought up by the people and the environment I live in. I prefer someone who has the heart, the mind and the soul., a good soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any