PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Didi

42 | Los Angeles, California

Green eyed half dutch nerdtastic surreal meal maker,avid train taker, occasional troublemaker. Bonsai Aphrodite. Name that quote

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Born in New Orleans, I grew up a wild bookworm in the woods of PA but have lived many many loves between her and there... ranging from Brooklyn to Rotterdam, from the Poconos to Yosemite. I dig highbrow, lowbrow, not so much into middlebrow.. and that goes for film, books, art, food.. In another life I ran an indie/foreign movie theater for several years. I'm an avid moviewatcher, primarily into esoteric, cult and older films, especially New Wave (french, British Czech etc). Crazy about picnics road trips and odd museums. I'm looking for someone equally content with comfortable silences and uncomfortable conversations. Someone who's passionate about music, film, art. Someone who likes spontaneous trips. Someone who respects my profession. I'm a Knot Assassin who loves intellectualizing wellness. I love puzzles and mysteries, from figuring out how to heal someone best, how to make an old recipe a new way or simply calculating the fastest way to get across town. I don't need to be spoiled but I hate being bored.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any