(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my last love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Personality I'm a divorced dad of a fantastic 14 year old daughter, Most of my friends would say I'm very witty, down-to-earth, loyal, honest, intelligent and a lot of fun to be around. I'm very passionate about all those that I love, and all activities I enjoy. I'm heavily into S&M (sports and music!!!) I also enjoy movies, theater, travel, amusement parks, dining out, comedy clubs, dancing, being outdoors, particularly the waterfront, hanging around with friends, or just chilling out at home. I would like to meet someone who is down-to-earth, fun-loving, sincere and very passionate. Someone who shares many of my interests and would like to share hers with me as well. Someone who loves kids , life is too short to be lonely,I would like to meet a woman who is open and direct, still tactful and discerning. she understands what relationships are made of, trust, work, commitment, compromise, and respect. She is honest, caring and sincere. she is happy, adventurous, spontaneous. she is wiser for past experiences and she is not looking for someone to help resolve those issues. she is open-minded and she is a grounded person who enjoys life and wants to have fun and explore the world with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any