(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Leonora Epstein

31 | Los Angeles, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I'm 26-year-old writer living in Silver Lake. I've been here for a little over a year. Before that it was Paris for two years (bonus points if you speak French), and before that, New York, where I was born. I'm looking for someone who has his life together (well, how together can you really be, but hopefully you catch my drift). I enjoy doing the traditional dating thing. I'm a vegan at home most of the time, but only because it makes me feel healthier. Otherwise, when I cook or going out to eat, you'll never see me eating a salad. I'm up for mini-adventures that don't require too much planning (unless you do it for me). I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. Alas, I kind of have a thing for nice hotels. One other thing: I hate driving, so if you live in Venice, this probably isn't going to work. Sorry. I'm sure you're a nice guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral