(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

The universe has an uncanny way of orchestrating what is right in the moment you are ready for it. Just listen and take the leap.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am truly an analog girl in a digital world. Even so, I am forward thinking, passionate about the people and issues that are important to me, and fiercely independent, although I enjoy being taken care of as much as I enjoy caring for. In every kind of relationship, I value honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection. I believe that balance is the key to all. That said, I have a serene and serious outlook and love surrounding myself with people who can laugh and have a good time. I am passionate about social justice, travel, nature, yoga and my nieces. I enjoy a good book, a challenging hike, a friendly game of softball, a relaxing day in the park, a kick-ass old school hip-hop concert, a robust red zin paired with a juicy steak, a spur-of-the-moment travel destination, a refreshing new experience, as well as the comfort of an old one. I find the unique value of each person I come across, but a must for a lasting friendship or relationship is mutual respect. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, adventurous, sensitive, confident, able to admit their short-comings, and accept me for mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral