PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ruben

37 | Los Angeles, California

Hi!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

So where do I begin…I’m just a hardworking, fun, easy going, calm individual that works hard and enjoys living life. I'm pretty laid back, don't get upset over much. When I’m not working I enjoy spending time with family and friends, however, I also like enjoy spending time alone. I am a responsible, mature individual with goals and a good head on my shoulders. I also do not believe that chivalry is dead; contrary to many people’s beliefs…call me old fashion. Other things I enjoy: learning, sports, cycling, traveling, going to the gym, and the outdoors. If you would like to know anything else, just ask! :-) I am open to meeting different people and learning new things, however I think in the long run, you want to value the same things and be in the same place in life to make it work. I am looking for someone that appreciates me and the qualities I bring to a relationship - loyalty, honesty, support, going the extra mile, paying attention, etc. I believe timing has a lot to do with things, along with a little luck and being at the right place at the right time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any