(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking Chemistry

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in his own words...

I'm a simple native midwesterner (from the great state of Illinois) who now happens to be blessed to live in paradise. Furthermore, I'm an innately happy, fun-lovin', well-educated, athletic. I've worked really hard to carve out a piece of the American dream and would love to find that "dream woman" to settle down to a life filled with adventure, romance, passion, family, and much love. If that doesn't sound old-fashioned to you, then we might be a good match. I try to stay in very good shape on all levels: physical, mental, and spiritual. I keep physically fit in the gym and on the trail, mentally fit by exercising my mind, and spiritually I try to maintain a close relationship with God (faith truly rocks!). I'm usually one very happy-go-lucky guy. I truly enjoy being alive and am doing my best to live life to the fullest. I'm an adventurer who enjoys many outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, etc. Would you care to join me on some adventures? Could I be your personal "Indiana Jones"?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral