(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

All we demanded was our right to twinkle.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

At heart I’m a consummate do-gooder focused on trying to save the world one day at a time. ;) Right now I’m working in the non-profit world and I really enjoy my career. Outside of work, I love being active and I love going for hikes, swimming (I’m about to do a 2 mile ocean swim, god help me), and spinning class. I live on the healthy side, I like cooking good food with good ingredients, indulging on occasion, and maintaining balance in my life (most of the time). I tend to be a creature of habit, I love my morning rituals like grabbing coffee and reading the paper, hikes on the weekends, movies on Friday nights, and quality time dinners or brunches with friends. Laughing is a pretty fun habit as well. My sense of humor tends to be sarcastic, but my glass is always at a minimum half-full. I’m looking for a funny, caring, handsome, loyal, smart, well-educated, and successful (phew, that was a mouthful!) guy who also enjoys morning coffee, being active, and fun adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral