(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

i am looking for true love,cos i know that it can only get better

He tends to see holistically and can be visionary. He can go out of his way to make others comfortable and happy.

He tends to be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He wants to bond in a spiritual sense, communicate his innermost feelings and sustain an intense and meaningful relationship.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an intelligent, educated, funny, attractive man looking for a special woman to connect with on many levels. I have many and diverse interests, and would love to share them with someone again. Someone to share so many of life's great adventures - including sharing our deepest thoughts and feelings with each other, or discussing recent world events. Conversations, walks, movies, evenings at home with dinner or out dancing, a gourmet meal - I'm open. I'm fairly independent, but want someone to share life with. My interests are broad, and I am open to many new experiences. I love to read, do the crossword puzzle, meditate, work out, yoga, dance classes, gourmet dining and cooking, new adventures - travel! I try to keep balance in my life (a constant challenge!) and keep humor around to not take myself too seriously. Humor, spirtuallity and intelligence are important qualities I look for in a partner...someone who doesn't take herself too seriously, but can be serious when needed. True intimacy on all levels is important to me. Curiosity is very attractive - about herself, me, and the world. I am looking for chemistry on all levels - physical, emotional, and intellectual. I love to travel - both close and far away, and look forward to sharing this with a partner in the future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral