(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Love, honesty, understanding and trust.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





in his own words...

Hi... I'm a very outgoing person looking for a fun loving woman with a lot of energy. I've been told I'm honest, cute, smart, funny and fun to be around.... I am very creative, very adventuress, love long walks and just having a good time. I'm not in to head games at all! I speak my mind and for the most part I don’t hold anything back. I have values and goals in my life. I also like the quiet life. I do like to go to the city a lot (have coffee and people watch). I'm shy to a point but get to know me and all hell could break loss. I like movies, the Beach at anytime of the year. Might sound like every-body else but walks in the park has got to be one of my most favorite things to do. I would love to find the right person to fly through life with cause where I'm sitting it's going pretty fast. Life is about learning and I just learned a big lesson in trust… it opened my eyes to the bigger picture of life and what trust means to two people ~ without trust you have nothing!!!!! The woman I would like to be with would have to be very open minded, confident and enjoy talking - communication is a must. It would be nice if she has children of her own - it just sounds like fun. She needs to know how to laugh at herself (and others) ;P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any