(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Am looking for a honest life partner.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am a person who is driven, fun, loving and caring woman. It is important to me to try and make this world a better place, even if it is just a little bit. I say please and thank you. I know how to laugh at myself.. I enjoy working and fixing up my place. I may never be the life of the part but I try to find fun in every situation. I can be a little set in my ways but can be persuaded to do new things. I need someone who will push me a little out of my comfort zone. I also like to: take long drives to relax, go out to dinner, watch movies, and roast marshmallows over an open fire. I want a man who can teach me something, challenge me to be better…someone who knows himself, has good values, enjoy spending time with his family, has good friends, and has a great heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any