(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

looking for the spark that ignites

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm an Asian-American who has been in the States for over 30 years. I have an interesting, well-balanced life which I love and makes me happy. I'm a humble person who is content with the simple things in life, but appreciates the finer things as well. I love to travel and experience different cultures and foods. Some of the places I have travelled to include Paris, London, Rome, New York, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Florida, Mexico, Canada, various cities in China, Hong Kong, Seoul, Tokyo, Thailand, Vietnam, etc. There are so many more places I look forward to explore with my partner one day. Some of my interests are traveling, sewing/designing, arts, music, cooking, dining out. I love being outdoors... hiking, biking at the beach, sightseeing, farmer's market, exploring different towns, etc... I'm looking for a man with intelligence, maturity and have a positive outlook on life, preferably someone active, fit, honest, passionate, likes to travel and a good communicator. Chemistry and attraction are a must! I'm looking for long term only.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral