(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking Soulmate & Serenity

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME I am hardworking, self-motivated, career-minded professional. I work in a very demanding and male dominated field. It can be quite challenging at times. I work extremely hard. But, work/life balance is very important to me. I definitely set aside time to rejuvenate and enjoy life. I am compassionate, empathetic, encouraging, easy-going, free-spirited, friendly, funny, loving, non-conforming, nurturing, out-going, passionate, and supportive. I love all genres of music, all kinds of food, and all kinds of animals. I enjoy many different activities. I enjoy the usual activities such as movies, fine dining, theater, live bands, etc. I absolutely enjoy serenity and tranquility. I love picnics in the park, picnics at the beach, RV camping, taking a scenic walk, walking through botanical gardens, taking train rides, meditation sessions, etc. I also love spending the day at the zoo, or spending the day volunteering for a cause. I am interested in politics and social justice. ABOUT HER I don’t have a list of requirements for my partner. I accept people for who they are. I appreciate the value that each person on earth can contribute to the planet. I recognize and respect that people’s life experiences factor into the person he/she becomes. I recognize and respect that those life experiences may be different from my own. My partner and I should share common interests, likes and dislikes. She should be educated and professional. Serious but not up-tight about life. Has sense of humor and realizes is life is worth living. She should be honest, sincere and open to communication. I seek a woman who shares my ideas about life, love, and happiness. I seek a long-term, committed and monogamous relationship. I seek a woman who is attracted to my heart, mind, soul and spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral