(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Arison Ralph

52 | Los Angeles, California

Life is meant for 2? would you like to know me

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Got a busy work lifestyle and like to workout and keep in shape try as much as possible to keep in shape..Im honest, caring loving, easy going, understanding, looking for the same in my match...Being with a partner who is articulate, fun, loving, caring, honest, Good cook, easy going, God fearing and understanding, someone who is tired of the meaningless relationship and wants to be involve in something real..someone who's passionate about life in all it's color - eye for detail..The differences in personality are just as exciting as the feeling at one! I really enjoy exploring the in and outs of a relationship - do you? I am a fun kind of man and you will get to find out more when we meet. I don't like women who talk naughty online; l like decent people. I enjoy watching jokes on TV..LOL I am secure and happy with myself, but... Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself more: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, family & friends are very important to me. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities!! Loving the water and the sea, I've enjoyed swimming, boating, water skiing and windsurfing over the years, although I've not 'played in the sea' for a couple of years now, but it would be fun to get back to it again, and I would love to eventually retire beside the sea, or a river, some place that I can see and hear the water.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any