(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a sweet, loving, warm, honest, trustworthy, caring, intellegent, witty, funny, silly, down to earth Woman. One

He has a great deal of energy and vitality. He finds pleasure in doing and thinking about all sorts of things.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, he can be an exciting friend and colleague.

He is attracted to people who will explore ideas, philosophies, places and/or the natural world with him, a partner who has his level of energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am a man of my word. I do what I say or I don't say it. I am also a man who gives what he gets.I play in an old time rock and roll band on weekends when we can get work. I still get paid, but I do it for fun now. I am also interested in sports cars. I am a confident, responsible, honest, trustworthy man, with a good sense of humor, who loves to laugh,and be silly.ting not to take life too seriously, a good listener, not waiting for you to stop talking so I can. You know the type I'm talking about, and some of you are guilty.LOL. But communication is key in all levels of life. I am a sensitive, and a hopeless romantic and would do anything to help someone, not just family and friends, but everyone in need,. I believe a man's role in marriage is to provide for and protect his woman and family. I also believe that a man should be head of the family, but I will always ask my wife's opinion on almost everything. I am also a one woman man. I have had many relationships in my life, but I never lied to or cheated on any woman I was with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree