(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Let love rule thy heart, logic rule thy mind and faith rule your soul.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate but sensitive, driven but laid-back, independent yet sometimes insecure and am probably one of the most honest, loyal, and faithful girls you’ll ever meet. Sometimes I think with my heart too much that it gets me in trouble. I’m a big animal lover and treat my dog and cat as if they were my children. Just being around them enlightens my mood. I'm an musician as well as an artist so anything with creativity intrigues me. I'm interested in making new friendships- but ultimately I’m looking for someone I can connect with. Someone I can admire and relate to. A girl who can make me smile even though I’m having a really bad day. I want to find someone who’s responsible. Someone I know I can count on. A Man who’s independent and driven. Down to earth yet optimistic. Someone who’s well educated but very humble. Someone who's humorous and can make me laugh. But most of all I’m looking for that chemistry. That spark. That feeling when you look into their eyes and your heart just melts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any