(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

You shut your mouth when you're talkin' to me.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I broke my fibula and tore a ligament in my foot while playing kickball a couple months ago. I'm just now starting to walk again. It was really quite stupid. We were up 17 runs, so there was no need for me to employ such aggressive base running. I went to slide into third, but got simultaneously pegged by the ball, and slid my foot right into a small ditch in the grass. Well, had it not been for the incredibly dull down time, I would have never started this profile. We won by 25 in case you were wondering. About me... My head is screwed on straight. I've got a good career, great friends, close family, the perfect pair of black wedges, and an affinity for the delicious. I'm a paralegal in the exciting field of intellectual property litigation and I LOVE my job. No joke. I've also started a new company (a lingerie line), so between the two career paths, I'm challenged and happy. About you... You're tall, handsome, funny, dependable, love your career, have a hearty network of good friends and family, have an active lifestyle (but wouldn't mind spending a day lounging in bed with the right person), and above all, you're respectful in every aspect of life. Bonus points if you surf (so you can teach me), or at least will body board with me.... and if you live on the East side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral