(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


in his own words...

My closest friends would say I'm a well grounded optimist who is hardworking and not afraid to take on a challenge, loyal, caring, and a guy who is considerate of others. I have a keen scene of humor, fun loving, and I take good care of myself and others close to me. I think of myself as having a positive attitude and enjoying life and what it brings. I value quality time with a partner doing what they enjoy. I am a natural romantic and very passionate- not afraid to show my true feelings. I like being in business for myself and have enjoyed the success of the hard work. However, I rate family and friends at the top of my list. Being a part of their lives makes my life complete. I enjoy quality time together whether it is out walking; hiking or just sitting together on the couch in front of the fireplace, talking quietly over a glass of wine as the sun sets. if you can figure this out write me there mharrywilliam at yah o dot com My ideal match would be someone fun, caring and a romantic at heart. She would be an honest person that understands commitment and makes me feel that I am her guy. She would like fashion and is sophisticated one moment and sexy and crazy the next. She can be comfortable in hiking boots and jeans or heels and a cocktail dress for a dinner out. She is a good conversationalist, affectionate and passionate. She doesn't take life too seriously but has an “A” game and confidence when she needs it.Together we would like sharing dinners at a waterside restaurant or a beach and sunset, travel and explore local as well as exotic lands, plan weekend getaways, ski trips or a quick intimate lunch during the week.I look forward to sharing your interests if you are willing to try mine. Ultimately I would like this to lead to finding a soul mate, a partner in exploring and making the most of what we have.I wonder why everyone hates distance, but the one thing they left out is LOVE can come from any part of the world,and distance can never be forever

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any