(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul Weber

60 | Los Angeles, California

I don't fit neatly into a box and I don't expect you to either.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am what you might say a little different to the average Joe, I can do the unexpected and occassionally like to sit around and do nothing. My business requires my full attention so I tend to travel when the need arises. I am also a very determined person, its almost like having a soft beautiful side, and a strong passionate side... a good balance I think. My determination is making a difference to peoples lives - I love to smile and say good morning on days when the sun does not shine... you should see how people look amazed, but what amazes me is that we have all forgoten to do this. When approaching a new project I will exhaust all avenues and then succeed... My mum gave me good advice once and I have tried to keep to it: 1. Never go to bed angry...and 2. If you can wake up in the morning and you can look at person next to you and say to yourself I am the luckiest person in the world, your half way there to great relationship. Who i'm looking for I am looking for a lady who will be my lover, best friend and equal. I would like you to be independent and self confident which would mean you are in a position of some resposibility. * Short-term relationship with a female * Long-term relationship with a female

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any