PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bailey

44 | Los Angeles, California

The world is my oyster!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I tend to be non-traditional in many ways so I get along best with someone who is very open-minded instead of someone set in their ways. I'm looking for someone who has the same positive traits that I possess such as integrity and loyalty yet counterbalance my negative traits such as stubbornness so I can learn from you. You should be down-to-earth, unpretentious, uncomplicated and classy. The world is my oyster and I want to take advantage of the pleasures it has to offer. I love trying out different restaurants and do so often, since all I can make best are peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. So, yes, a home cooked meal is a way to my heart. I also love going to places I haven't been whether it's going to a local historical museum or taking a road trip or hopping on a plane to visit as many of the approximately 196 countries. And among the activities on my bucket list are scuba diving and cave exploring. If you care to make a suggestion, please feel free. As exciting as it is to think of all these adventures, I do also enjoy staying in for a romantic dinner by the fireplace and snuggling during a nice, rainy night or occasionally lounging around on a lazy Sunday afternoon. You should share these same interests or open to trying out new things with me. Life is too short to waste the days away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral