(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Another day gone without You!!?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out












in his own words...

I'm an upbeat and friendly person,kind,affectionate,confident,loyal,romantic,passionate,calm and very secure.For the past two decades,I have been enjoying a successful professional career in a specialized field of Engineering.and my "good life" has featured many hours of relaxation,happiness and fun!I try to live my life to the fullest,and I enjoy my quality of life!,I love to smile and laugh;hold hands and hug.Depending on the occasion,I believe in mutual communication and enjoy meaningful relationships with my friends and family.When I'm with someone special,I enjoy being romantic,attentive and affectionate.I might surprise her with cards,candy and handwritten notes.I'm not fearful of intimacy or commitment,and I believe in trust and loyalty.I also value "togetherness" time,as well as quiet moments alone to unwind. Sometimes I unwind at my home,and at other times, I unwind on a sandy beach listening to the sound of the surf.My life is filled with many leisurely activities,including cooking,reading,television,movies,walking,swimming,golf,beach time, spa time, art, music and travel...Some Kind of Wonderful..As the song says,I've got everything that a woman could want, I've got more than she could ask for..I love frequent romance and intimacy in every sense.I am young at heart,honest,playful and easy to talk to.I am not High Drama.I am spiritual but not the church going type.I am financially independent,grounded and appreciate all I have.I work to live and really want a true love companion to travel the world and explore and play in more ways than one.I love children and family..I love to laugh and to entertain family and friends but also really enjoy those quite evenings indoors wrapped up in someone’s arms talking or watching a movie. I like adventures (snorkeling, museums,biking the bay,zip lining,et cetera).I enjoy short and long trips,dining out,sushi,cooking in,wine tasting,and movies...I am looking for someone who cares and wants to be with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any