(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

I love yoga, meditation, spirituality, creativity, music, nature, honesty and sincerity.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

My passions are yoga, meditation, spirituality, nature, and music. I am looking for someone somewhat free spirited, but at the same time grounded and responsible. I am vegetarian and like to eat really healthy. I don't have a tv and rarely go to movies but would go once in a while. I am more into being in nature, singing, dancing, volunteering, and being active. I like to play soccer but haven't played lately. I love kirtana and sing in a kirtana band. I am also German and speak German and love Europe. I love animals but am allergic to cats. I also like to read. I am looking for someone caring, honest, and faithful. I chant daily for my personal meditation practice, so am looking for someone who can respect that. I also have studied Ayurveda and like Ayurvedic lifestyle very much and holistic healing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any