(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Never ask for more if you only give less,..coz love is more than asking, is also giving.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a very self confident, fun loving, caring, sensual, attractive 'middle' aged man. Yes, I admitted it! I know who I am, and I am very comfortable in my own skin. I will never be thirty again; and frankly; wouldn't want to go through all the drama again. I feel I have earned every frown and smile line! What am I looking for? That one last true love of my life. I know you are out there; looking for me too. You, also are very self confident in both your professional and personal life. You are a woman who when you smile you not only light up your face; but mine as well. You have a great sense of humor, we all need to lighten up and laugh more.You are a giver, but also a very strong woman in your character and beliefs. Whether it be religion, your grown children, everyday decisions and your love. You are the woman who enjoys holding hands or each other in public and when you kiss me...I melt like an M &M. If you think you are this woman, lets go for that 'last' first date!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any