(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Am here for good looking woman who is serious for relationship .

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am searching for that one (and only one) person that makes everything in life so much sweeter. I have always lived life to its fullest and when given the chance, I take a very deep breath. I've been to the outer reaches of our atmosphere where the sky is a beautiful dark blue and the curvature of the earth is plainly visible, alone in absolute quiet--a breathtaking sight. I've been through the speed of sound too many times to count. I've learned from the best, been the best, and have been humbled by some along the way. If your looking for someone to enjoy all the great times that life has to offer, I'm right here, for now. These can be the best of times when life really starts to get sweet and a partner in the quest makes the journey so much more rewarding. What you do is immaterial in comparison to whom your doing it with and sometimes the simplest times are the most enjoyable. I want a true companion with a pure heart so that we can love each other completely, for a lifetime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any