(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

Sorry I spent so much time in the gift shop

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

Aren't you sick of attending functions alone? Tired of receiving invitations that invite you ‘and friend’ to engagements, weddings, and christenings? How do you feel being the only single at dinner parties, holidays, family Christmases etc? Do you miss the mundane day-to-day living together as a couple like shopping, cooking, catching up about your day and cooking dinner together? When was the last time you looked forward to a romantic weekend away? If you don’t like the answer to any of these questions, then we already have a lot of things in common. After sitting here for quite sometime wondering how to describe myself, I thought why not ask my friends! I asked them for three words each, most gave me five: so in no particular order, this is what they came up with: Genuine Down to earth Affectionate Caring Honest Humorous Charming Relaxed person Trustworthy Old fashion values Unique Witty Loveable Talented Romantic Good friend well, that’s what they said! This is what I say: I call a spade a spade-cause its not a shovel I’d rather sit in a candlelit spa sipping a good port - With everybody else from this site walking on the beach, its going to be hard to find parking anyway I love thunderstorms and lightening Open fire places My favourite season is Spring Favourite Quote: I Love you too Spiders/Crawly things will be removed on your request Shopping is considered a sport I’m good with my hands:) Yellow or Red roses? I dislike liars, thieves, cheats, CDs that skip, boats that leak and people that are cruel to animals A Friends Love says If you ever need anything I'll be there True Love says You'll never need anything I'll be there There are a dime a dozen Then there is one in a million

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any