(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

I can appreciate Albert Einstein quote: "Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving".

Her 7 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love laughing and smiling. I'm passionate about life and spending time with my loved ones. I like being active and having my relaxations time as well, it’s not always out the outdoors ;) The rest can me known by getting to know me. Looking for: Fun, loving person that’s not afraid to speck their mind, be themselves, makes me laugh. Knows what they want out of life and the person they are looking for. Is willing to compromise, be equals in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral