(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.” ? Albert Einstein

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports


in her own words...

I currently don't have paid status, so I can't answer your emails. Sorry!!! Hi everyone! When you first meet me, I might be quiet but once you get to know me I will open up and you will see who I really am. I am a very caring and loving person. I like eating out and staying at home and watching movies! I'll try out new places and new adventures anytime, except anything that has to do with heights! (I'm scared of heights!) I love watching baseball and basketball. The accomplishments that I am most proud of are getting my Master's Degree in Special Education and working with children with special needs. The most rewarding feeling is when you see a child accomplish a goal you have been working on for months! I am looking for a person that has the same interests and is serious about finding their soulmate. I believe everyone has someone out there you just have to find that person! (So here I am looking).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral