(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Any prince? Or horses left only? :)

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Art lover. Dancing is my passion and first love. I am very passionate about anything I do in my life. Very career driven and goal oriented. I am a founder/director of a dance company and I work as a dance teacher/choreographer/dancer. I love to spend my free time listening some good live music. I love theater, outdoor activities, walks, good movies...I see my life as an adventure and every day is like a new life. I love to live it to the fullest. Little things make me happy. Love traveling! I am very positive, spiritual, optimistic, energetic, goal oriented person with caring sweet personality... European. Serbian sensation :) Proud to be!:) If you are stable in emotional, mental, physical and financial way - I am in! Good-real friends are very rare. True friend lover = even more rare but I believe in live and magic :). I like classy, spiritual, smart, good hearted, handsome and goal oriented gentleman. Someone who is also down to earth, love life, someone who is happy. You can't make other people happy if you are not happy with yourself. Be accomplished in any fields of life that you dessire. I am a supportive TEAM MATE, really nice and good-hearted person so I would love to find a man who would really appreciate that. SOmeone who is not just married to his career. Someone who can value soul some jazz and heart and all that jazz :). Someone who doesn't weight the success according to money we have in our pockets but what we carry in our hearts. Please, no married guys, no guys in their 50s (i have one dad and I dont need another), no short men please (i aint shorty okay?), no ghetto talk :) Also, if you live in another state and dont have a plan to go and see someone you are interested in - ''to the left to the left'' please, I am not into virtual friendship. Gemini guys, - ''to the left to the left'' as well, sorry I just cant handle 13 personalities in one person. Faty men showing old photos in their profile, TO THE GYM please and dont lie about you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral