(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Nothing Ventured, Nothing Gained.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Sorry-No Photo No Response and I think if someone is interested they should actually write a note to say hello. The "noticed you" thing isn't very decisive. Me; Positive, Professional, Ambitious, Kind, Considerate & Looking to Share Life with a like minded good man, the "one". I'm a good person with a good heart and soul. Very active professional Regional Manager for a Top Italian Luxury company. I am busy and very selective in who I am with. I am debt free and responsible and ex fashion model with one college age son. I'm looking for the one and yes, I tend to be very selective. I enjoy, travel, yoga, hiking, shopping, reading, dining out or in, music and a phlethora of other things including laying low & spending time with my man at home too!. You; I prefer a strong and successful man in whatever he does (race is not a factor and I prefer diversity in my life) A man that has it together and knows what he wants. A child is okay however, please be ready to fully share life with someone. I don't wan't to be in a relationship with someones ex still calling the shots. Looking for a non smoking, fit, ambitious, intelligent and attractive and gainfully employed, good, honest man who say what he means, and means what he says only please. I am the same and prefer a mate with similar traits. Thanks and best to you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral