(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

"love is a feeling no man or woman can escape..."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a very down to earth person who loves the outdoors. I am very easy going and I appreciate the very simple things in life. I am not looking out for qualities such as beauty, weight, height and all that. What I want in a woman is one who has truly given Jesus the Lordship of all aspect her life. She'll be real, honest, moral, transparent and gentle. The focus and drive of her life will be passionately SERVING others! She'll respect, protect and treasure my masculinity and conservative moral values. Like me she'll be physically, emotionally and verbally affectionate. A woman who's a bold pursuer yet humble. She'll be enamored by and supportive of my unique strengths but also graciously willing to overlook and conceal my many flaws. Since of course none of us can measure up to the "gold standard"... the ability to humbly own (and LAUGH at) our humanity is imperative.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral