(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Easy going man looking for a life time partner

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I guess you could say that I am a creative and outgoing person. I am blessed to have a job that is challenging, rewarding, and fun. I work from home, which definitely has its benefits, can also at times be a challenge socially. I also live in a neighborhood with lots of soccer moms that tell me I'm a great catch (just thought I would throw that in). So, I thought I would give online dating a try as an avenue to meet someone special. I am a true believer that the body fuels the mind and, therefore, love to exercise and stay active. I enjoy weekend getaways, golf, running/work-outs, nature walks with my dog, and spending time with good friends/family. I also believe in giving back to the community and try to involve myself in local charities by volunteering regularly. I love to cook, especially for others and specialize in Italian cuisine, Mexican and Chinese foods..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any