(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Are you my effectual fervent prayer?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out











in her own words...

I'm a kind, loving, caring, compassionate, and a romantic woman. Some of my many interests are .. music, films, shopping, travel, cooking (yes i like to cook and would love to cook for you sometime). so it is fun to visit places that have historical significance. I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring, honest, & wonderful guy to be around all the time. Have a sense of humor, strong family values, good morals, romantic and passionate. Can cherish who I am, as I would him. Be open to communication, interested in romantic trips and travel and doing different things and learning new things, so that can make romance out of everyday life! I am searching for a man with sense of humor..A man that is very loving and caring that would be there for me always..A man that will always make me happy and feel to be loved...A man that i could respect,cherish and adore that i would get married to and spend the rest of my life with for eternity...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any