(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

"A little song, a little dance... a little seltzer in your pants"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a very happy man- I have a great kid, a great bunch of friends, a great life all around. I have a fantastic career. I am looking for a great woman to complete it all. Someone who loves to hold hands and be half of a fantastic couple. I have been divorced five years now and have no baggage or drama- the past in the past. I am a single parent- my son,who lives away from me. I am loving, funny, monogamous, a social drinker, athletic, generous, and humble. I am intelligent- I can explain the theory of relativity to anyone! But if you met me, you would never know! My first real passion is photography! I love to play hockey, tennis, kayak, ski... fishing with my son, traveling. I love the gym, gardening. I am looking for a woman who wants to be in a relationship. Someone who appreciates romance, and a man who will adore everything about her. I would like a woman who is stable, intelligent, funny (big plus!), honest, and who knows who she is and what she wants. There needs to be chemistry. She should be able to love and be loved more than she thought possible. I will be her biggest cheerleader in anything she chooses to do. If any of this hits you, drop me a note. I can guarantee a good conversation. Conversation is an art form that I cherish.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any