(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

soul seeker

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a very open and honest person looking for a best friend and what people call a soul mate. I love to travel and experience new places and people. I like going for walks and talking with the person I care about. Getting and giving massages, back rubs. Love watching the sun set and see it rise with a cup of coffee on the beach. The white sands of the Caribbean beaches are one of my favorite places to be. I love San Fransico and any of the coastal areas. Long drives listening to oldies, Luther Vandross, Anthony Hamilton, sounds of the 70's and 80's.,Bules, and some Jazz. I want someone to share my life with that wants to be with me, I'm looking for love and my best friend. I want love affection, attention and a caring person.Thats I how I am.... I want the same thing in a man, some one who's loving and takes time to care about me and appreciate and wants a good women by his side. The man for me has to have patience an willing to try new things Whether it's going some place unknown just to check out something different. Willing to take the time to be with me getting to know each other and explore life with me. A man that isn't afraid of alittle conflict, and willing to work it out. I want a man's man, who knows how to take care of his women. He has to be able to take touching I love so show affection and showing attention I like to do both for my man. Someone who comfortable with himself and honest about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any