(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

where are you soulmate!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out


Watching sports

in her own words...

I consider myself as someone responsible, cheerful, outgoing, reliable, romantic and happy.I live life to the fullest and live like its the end everyday. I am always grateful for this God's given life to me and that is why I share smiles, and laughter to everyone. I am very kind, and well organized person. My heart is now open and ready to find my true love. The love that hopefully would last a lifetime.I am in search for a man who is looking for a serious and lasting relationship and not for fun or temporary happiness only. I am looking not only for a future husband but also a friend. That's why I'm here - to make my dream come true. Distance and language barrier are not important for me. I also think that age difference and appearance don't matter as love has no borders. The main for me is faithfulness and sincereness. In return I am ready to make my man the happiest one in the world

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any