PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Taylor

35 | Los Angeles, California

just trying this out....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me: California native. I am spunky, honest (blunt), outgoing and love life... I love a good laugh and I am def not afraid of laughing at myself.. I am very down to earth and easy going, yet sophisticated and fashionable at the same time. May look like a girly girl, but can be a total tomboy. I was raised in a loving family with my parents who are still together and I have 2 older brothers, yes I am the only girl :) I am just trying this bc I work a bit too much.... so let's see where this goes.. I love sports and any type of outdoor activities, esp water related .. I'm not a party girl. I prefer a quite dinner w conversation over going out to bars.. I'd rather go camping or go on road trips than to Vegas. I'm looking for someone to connect with more on a life,intellectual level, someone w same goals and values in life. You'll have to be my best friend. You: Kind, funny, Smart, Understanding, someone that knows what he wants.. Def not uptight. I like cool guys that doesn't try too hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral