(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

searching for my real life time partner

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am Antonio am into architectural engineering and also a self employed, Have been divorced for over3 years now and would love to meet a loving. caring and a trust worthy woman to be in a long term relationship with . I am a calm but cheerful and good humored person. I am ready to help anybody who needs it, people say I have a very good heart. I am hard working, but I find time to enjoy myself also. I do sports regularly, it is important for me to keep in shape. I love nature and I love animals. I like to go to warm and exotic places..I am looking for a woman who is, ultimately, imperfect - yet, somehow - 'perfect for me'. A woman who is energetic, and passionate. Driven, but not obsessed. Fit and athletic. Realistically, it won't work out unless she is available as an activity partner. A woman of unyielding faith - in God, in herself and in the man she loves. These 4 things are important to me--good communication skills, some common interests, common life goals, and mutual attractiveness. I'd like to meet someone who can both plan ahead or be spontaneous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any