(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Life is an adventure that I want to experience the crap out of.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a musician/composer/writer/teacher/explorer. I love the smell of fresh cut grass, a good thunderstorm, a little sunburn, a night of intriguing conversation with good friends over wine and home-cooked fancy dinners, laughing until my face hurts, hot yoga, trampolines (!), the occasional unicorn, theme parties, the unexpected, the LA Phil, good theater, all things with truffle attached to it, road trips, all things French, radiolab, this american life, and run-on sentences. and people who are sticklers for good grammar, My life is pretty magical. I teach amazing kids how to play music, play in a bunch of bands, and record and compose for artists and film. I've played the violin since I was three, and studied opera and classical violin in college, and spent a year in Vienna, my home away from home. I surround myself with amazing friends that are filled with kindness, goofiness, child-like abandon, and intelligence. I seek people who are fascinated by the world around them and are always open to learning from themselves and the relationships they have. Trust and honesty is immensely important to me. I am a sensitive person, giving to a fault, and careful of who I include in my world. I like being in relationships, and getting to know people on a very deep level. I'm looking for a partner in adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral