(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

A warm and amazing guy looking for friendship first and then lets's see where that leads. I am willing to try anything.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a amazingly attractive guy who has a sweet romatic streak, I Like to dance,cook , travel, read and try anything once.I have been told I am a great catch but I have not caught the right one yet, hopefully I will now. I enjoy hanging out with friends and I Like to eat and drink and that equates to a good time for me. I can also be an adventurist, I like taking off going places at the spur of the moment and not thinking twice about it.Two things that really get me is a beautiful smile and a good conversationalist in a person.I enjoy long romantic walks on the beach as well as"A sunny Day" at the park with good food and some good tunes to listen to and kick back and just people watch. I am looking for someone that shares some of these interest and as I said earlier I will try anything once as I like trying new things and experimenting with the right person if you know what i mean. I have a sweet side and a street side, so if you are up for a challenge, I am the one for you.Lets explore, experiment and take a ride and see where that leads us.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral