(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

Ready - Looking For Same

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in his own words...

I am looking for a ltr but want to take the time to get to know someone first. I enjoy spending time and hanging out and want someone who will make time for me. I am looking for someone who is kind and fun loving and who enjoys laughing and sharing. I can be shy at first but always enjoy laughing and having a good time. I enjoy cooking, going to movies, and long walks. I have a serious side, but also a silly side. I enjoy travel a lot, and whether local or far away I find adventure in exploring new places. I would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and values honesty, listens with an open mind, and has a heart for people. It would be great to connect with someone who wants to communicate and also just wants to have fun. I am poz friendly. Drop me a line if you might be interested. I will get back with you. I am ready for a good relationship and sharing my life with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any