(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for my wing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an intelligent, amusing, outwardly affectionate,I am a very outgoing person that loves to laugh and cut up...I live life to the fullest, God is a very important part of my life without him I wouldn't be who I am today.. I am very involved in my church.. I love watching football.. ROLL TIDE..I love to cuddle up on the couch with that special someone and watch movies. I enjoy the simple things in life. I love to just go for a long drive in the country.. I enjoy the beach and the mountains..I enjoy going for long walks in the park. I am looking for the special someone that enjoys to smile and laugh as much as I do, and one that loves their family. I would like to meet a guy that is confident but not arrogant.I love a guy with a sense of humor , you have to be able to make me laugh because I love laughter..I smile alot. I love meeting new people.I try to look for the good in everyone..I like a guy who is romantic and passionate.... I love a man who is thoughtful and not full of himself..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any