(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Los Angeles, California

Honesty is needed.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I try to be nice to everyone,if you can't say something nice, then don't say anything,i mess up sometimes, but who don't? God knows my heart, and if you take the time, you will also. I'm the kind of person who will turn around to help a turtle cross the Feed every dog that comes around,and help any person I can, even when I know they don't care about me. I don't have much,but I thank God for what I do have.I look for the best in everyone and believe life is too short to harbor grudges and discontentment. I set and accomplish goals but at times get off course like anyone else. I learn from yesterday, live for today, and plan for tomorrow. i am looking for a friendly, outgoing woman who can laugh at herself and doesn't take life too seriously.No mind Games... Our home should reflect what we both want whether it is family, friends, personal items, or comfortable chair. Honesty is most important! To share doing things together, even if it's just sitting by the fire reading. Movies,dinner,Music,it's all good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any