(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

looking to find my better half. I know you are out there

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Very humble, honest, caring, trusting and Loving guy. I enjoy meeting new people and my attitude toward life is a positive one. I think people like my honest and just simple way of thinking and living. i have a loving heart in me and wants to share it with someone who loves and wants to be loved. i have many goals but still have no woman in my life but now, i seek someone to grow old with. if you wonder why someone like me should be alone, ask me and i ll tell you more. i can offer trust, sacrifice, freedom, care and validity. I am looking for a caring, sophisticated, educated person, someone who loves life, makes people laugh. Wants to enjoy life and wants to share it with someone. Also, I am looking for a good hearten person who wants to find unconditional love. Our relationship needs to be built on open and honest communications, mutual trust, respect, and a positive outlook on life. a romantic and affectionate woman who is willing to love and be loved and will spoil and pamper me as much as I will.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any