(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

Giving it a try

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »










Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm ready to begin the next phase of my life and I'd like to meet someone to share this phase of my life with. Communication is key for me - don't want someone who will not discuss issues even if we disagree with each other. Someone I can consider a best friend and talk to about anything. I am romantic and like all the little things - notes, cards, texts,etc just to say hi!. I want someone who likes holding hands and little kisses for no reason. I am looking for a honest and caring person who is interested in a relationship. I enjoy watching college football in the fall, and Christmas is my favorite time of the year. My family and friends are my rock and mean the world to me. I am a very family oriented person and a social person who likes to do things with family and friends. Not into the bar scene but will go every once in a while with friends. I don't want someone who likes drama and if you don't have a picture or you're in your 30's out there looking for a twenty year to play with - your over 30's - get over it don't bother contacting cos am not gonna replying!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education