(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my prince charming

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

in her own words...

Some of the things I enjoy most are going to quiet, uncrowded beaches, taking long walks, especially in unfamiliar new territories and window shopping at antique and secondhand stores. I love a good intelligent movie that either makes me think, wonder, cry or laugh. I don't do silly! Love boating, fishing, really anything on the ocean..Have been Skydiving, Scuba Diving, Hang-gliding and am an accomplished horsewoman. 5:09 AM I'm a very caring and loving lady looking for the same in my partner ,A Soulmate (man) who is ready and willing to love and beloved ,someone who I could lean my shoulders on when I'm sad and unhappy,a partner we can cope with both the good and bad times together .For me Love is all that matters and I'm just looking for that special partner to put a spark and a smile on my face.Who could it be ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any