PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Becky

37 | Los Angeles, California

Single and searching

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Photography

in her own words...

I am a Cool,,Loving,Caring,Understanding and Fun been with Woman,I am Very Supportive and I am sure that i know how to treat my man Right,I have really been so Lonely and Hurt but all that is Behind me and I am Searching for that Special man to give my Everything and My Love,I am Looking for my Soul mate on here,the man i will treat as a King and he will treat me as a Queen,The man i will give my all and my Love,I am Looking for a Loving,Caring,Understanding,love to laugh and that knows what it takes to have a serious relationship.I will always make my man Happy and I will take his Pain as my Pain,I will go through anything to see the Smile on his faces.I feel you are the Right man for me,Why not send an Email for us to get Started. Please if you are not looking for a serious relationship please don't mail me. If you are looking for one night stand, you can proceed to next profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any