(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

let me be a protector ,companion and lover...pls

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I love laughing, hanging out and having a good time. I always have a smile on my face (except maybe in traffic) and I'm looking to meet someone who is laid back, and easy going. My perfect woman is someone who loves spending time with matter what we are doing. I enjoy staying in and cooking side by side as well as dining out.........I'm easy to please, not a picky eater and I love exploring new restaurants, new hiking trails and cool places.I love my job as a military and i have 16year old son ..I love music and enjoy modern rock like Nickelback, Coldplay and the Red Hot Chili Peppers and classic rock like Aerosmith and AC/DC. One of my favorite things to do is to sit on my deck enjoying a glass of wine while listening to my Ipod. I also love snuggling on the couch watching a movie, a sitcom, anything really (and love Dancing with the Stars)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any