(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

I have lived a very BLESSED life.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting


in his own words...

I enjoy traveling, cruises, the beach, golf, tennis, dancing, snow skiing, dining (both fine and otherwise), cooking out, card games, reading, movies, theater, concerts, art galleries & openings, watching and playing sports, or just kicking back and watching TV. Love to dress in a tux or jeans, whichever fits the occasion. I have a keen sense of humor. Love Hawaii and Florida. I workout and run every other day. Am in great shape. Look and act much younger than my age. I am very romantic and young at heart. God has blessed me beyond measure. I am Athletic, Giver, Successful, Spiritual, In Great Shape, Loyal, and I am ready to meet the last Remarkable Lady in my life. I prefer QUALITY over quantity, and seek someone who is seriously seeking to establish a long term relationship possibly leading to greater things. I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, a hand to hold and shoulder to lean on, and a partner who will hold you at night when events of the day don't turn out right. My Ideal Match Would Be A Beautiful Lady (Inside And Out), Christian, Sweet, Good Sense Of Humor, Romantic, Sexy, Giver, Remarkable, Slender/Athletic Body, Loyal, And Financially Secure

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any