(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

A Fairey in the wind, working her magic....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

It's complicated, but not really. I was with a well-known world-class artist for 20 years, and he passed away rather suddenly. I am once again after 3 years ready for "the search", for the deeply compatible man of my dreams. I have a lot of worldly experience and education but I tend towards the cute, sensitive, silly, curious, poetic, natural, passionate and delightful. I have to admit that I wish for someone similar to the One I was with, as in funny, insightful, experienced, deep, emotional, organic, complex and simple, creative, world-class but humbled by it all. What I'm needing is that sublime knowing, that feeling of "getting it", he who clicks with my soul and understands the world. I'm getting used to changes, so logistics may not matter, your mind and your heart do. Oh and (I try not to put photos up on the internet, because it's the internet, I did that on purpose).... I'm OK

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral