(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Loving without Reservations

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Performing arts





in his own words...

Call me adventurous, the name suits me I am also very ambitious, a go-getter when I want something badly, I could travel miles just to ensure its mine. I am a creative person in many ways, and I am able to tap into that with my career. I am successful and I realize that there are so much more important things in life that we crave for love, care, trust and hope, this can only be gotten from someone true and is entirely irreplaceable. I'm generally quiet and easy going. I like tranquil and a peaceful environment mostly. I'm pretty reserved, it's not in my nature to be arrogant, I don't like conflicts, and I will have to pass on dating someone who has a conflicting personality. I am not looking at dating a super model, I would like to meet someone that is looking for love, peace and happiness in their life. I am not looking to date multiple women. I am looking to meet and get to know closely one person my one true love again. I am hoping and praying that I do meet that special one that I can get to know and love and trust and tell some really crazy jokes with and would laugh and think them as interesting. A lady of a great heart in search of love, she would have a good sense of humor, be down to earth, enjoy going out and not just staying home, Attending sporting events or concerts. She would be caring, compassionate and passionate. She would have her own life, but want to share it with someone special, someone she would love and I know that lady is you. I would be praying and asking God to protect and guide you now, smiling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral